Honor is announcing a slew of new devices on September 2 at IFA


Honor is attending IFA this year and the Chinese company has just informed us of the details. Honor’s keynote at IFA will take place both in person in Berlin and online via live stream.

The date is September 2nd and the time is 17:00 Berlin local time, or CEST, which means 16:00 UK time and 15:00 UTC. Honor says we should expect a whole host of exciting products to be unveiled at the event.

As you can see, there are outlines of many different types of devices in the invitation image: yes, there are phones, but also a laptop, a tablet, a pair of TWS headphones and even a house, although we suppose that has something to do with where you might be using Honor products . Unless it gets into housing? Most likely not, but just to be sure, join us on September 2nd to find out what Honor has in store for us.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.